After an exhaustive review process by a number of our past Forty Under 40 honorees, the Business Record is proud to announce the 15th annual list of Forty Under 40 honorees.


These 40 local business leaders under the age of 40 have demonstrated impressive career achievements and unparalleled community involvement. Together, they join 560 past Business Record Forty Under 40 honorees to bring the total number of honorees to 600 since the Business Record began the awards in 2000.


Each of the honorees will be profiled in the March 7 edition of the Business Record and be recognized at an event on March 11. Congratulations again to all of this year's honorees.

2014 Alumnus of the Year:
Michael Sadler

2014 Forty Under 40 honorees:

Brett Adams - Trilix
Mike Banasiak - Legacy Financial Group
Joe Benesh - RDG Planning & Design
Bjorn Berg - US Bank
Daniel Beyer - Kabel Business Services
Philip Blumberg - Des Moines University
Charley Campbell - Kum & Go LC
Jennifer Chittenden - Downtown Chamber of Commerce
Carrie Clogg - Civic Music Association
Michael Dayton - Nyemaster Goode P.C.
Tyler De Haan - Principal Financial Group Inc.
Niki DePhillips - Kum & Go LC
Lincoln Dix - Staples Advantage
David Farnsworth - McGowen, Hurst, Clark & Smith P.C.
Kate Gainer - Iowa Pharmacy Association
Jason Giles - Nyemaster Goode P.C.
Abbey Gilroy - Neighborhood Development Corp.
Cindy Hughes Anliker - Des Moines Performing Arts
Christopher James - Davis Brown Law Firm
Andrea Jansa - House Democratic Research Staff
Ashley Jared - Iowa Finance Authority
Adam Kaduce - R&R Realty Group
Jason Kiesau - Merit Resources Inc.
Andy Lashier - Laser Resources
Jesse Linebaugh - Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
Brad Magg - Goldie's/Magg Family Catering
Matthew McKinney - BrownWinick
William J. Miller - Dorsey & Whitney LLP
Anne Pham - Iowa Department of Natural Resources
Anthony Ranallo - Merrill Lynch
Wayne Reames - Belin McCormick P.C.
Jay Reavis - Innovative Captive Strategies
JC Risewick - Seneca Companies
Erin Rollenhagen - Entrepreneurial Technologies LLC
Andrea Stackhouse - Neumann Monson Architects
Shane Stark - Carrier Access
Chrystal Tamillo - Fleming's Prime Steakhouse & Wine Bar
Julie Vande Hoef - Office of the Governor
Timothy Whipple - Iowa Economic Development Authority
Jason White - Warren County Economic Development


Share your congrats...

to this year's honorees on Twitter using hashtag #BR40u40