Nikki Kresse
Lifespace Communities
Hired as chief people officer
nikki.krese@ifespacecommunities.com

Melanie Calkins
LBS
Hired as vice president, business development
melaniec@lbsbind.com

Paul Pick
Iowa Trust & Savings Bank
Hired as executive vice president - commercial lending
ppick@iowatrustbank.com

Jennifer Esperanza
Coopera
Hired as director of diversity, equity and inclusion
jennifer.esperanza@cooperaconsulting.com

Angela Trible
Express Logistics
Hired as account executive
atrible@exp-logistics.com

JoJo Jok
Express Logistics
Hired as account executive
jjok@exp-logistics.com

Katie Baum
Express Logistics
Hired as account executive
kbaum@exp-logistics.com

Taryn Gioffredi
Express Logistics
Hired as account executive
tgioffredi@exp-logistics.com

Devon Lord
Express Logistics
Hired as account executive
dlord@exp-logistics.com

Les Mwirichia
Express Logistics
Hired as account executive
lmwirichia@exp-logistics.com

Stacy Olsasky
Express Logistics
Hired as account executive
solsasky@exp-logistics.com

Brandon Stephenson
Express Logistics
Hired as account executive
bstephenson@exp-logistics.com