Rob Reeves

R&R Realty Group

Hired as IT project analyst

reeves.rob@rrrealty.com

 

Jim Lowery

Growers Edge

Hired as vice president of product

jim.lowery@growersedge.com

 

Hunter Hamstra

Meyocks

Hired as data and analytics

hunterhamstra@meyocks.com

Stacie Gaylor

Meyocks

Hired as account service

staciegaylor@meyocks.com

 

Lauren Houska

Meyocks

Hired as account service

laurenhouska@meyocks.com

 

Rob Gilligan

Innovative Captive Strategies

Became a shareholder at Holmes Murphy

rgilligan@yourcaptive.com

 

Sarah Hall

Innovative Captive Strategies

Became a shareholder at Holmes Murphy

shall@yourcaptive.com

 

Susan Hatten

BrokerTech Ventures

Became a shareholder at Holmes Murphy

shatten@holmesmurphy.com

 

Joel Hull

Innovative Captive Strategies

Became a shareholder at Holmes Murphy

jhull@yourcaptive.com

 

Reed McManigal

Holmes Murphy

Became a shareholder at Holmes Murphy

rmcmanigal@holmesmurphy.com

 

Rachel Pfundstein

Holmes Murphy

Became a shareholder at Holmes Murphy

rpfundstein@holmesmurphy.com

 

Ross Quigley

Holmes Murphy

Became a shareholder at Holmes Murphy

rquigley@holmesmurphy.com