Richard Dedor

GreenState Credit Union

Hired as marketing communications director

richarddedor@greenstate.org

 

Tony Ranniger

Professional Solutions

Promoted to vice president, dental insurance program

tranniger@psicinsurance.com

 

Emily Drake

NCMIC

Promoted to vice president of compliance, counsel and corporate secretary

edrake@ncmic.com

 

Gena Januszewski

NCMIC

Promoted to vice president of operations, card services

gjanuszewski@ncmic.com

 

Drew Envent

Paragon IT Professionals

Hired as recruitment specialist

denvent@paragonitpros.com

 

Aaron Hahn

Broadlawns Ear, Nose and Throat Clinic

Hired as audiologist

ahahn@broadlawns.org

 

Nicole Sliva

Broadlawns Medical Center

Hired as occupational therapist

nsliva@broadlawns.org

 

Andrew Wagner

Eide Bailly

Promoted to partner

awagner@eidebailly.com