Teri Raney

Employee & Family Resources

Hired as sales executive

traney@efr.org

 

Emily Koss

Capture Management Solutions

Hired as association account manager

emily@capturemngt.com

 

Crissy Pohl

Capture Management Solutions

Hired as account administrator

crissy@capturemngt.com

 

Michele Denkinger

Capture Management Solutions

Hired as association account manager

michele@capturemngt.com

 

Dave Hjalmquist

On With Life

Hired as director of IT

dave.hjalmquist@onwithlife.org

 

Amy Montgomery

Dentons Davis Brown

Hired as associate attorney

amy.montgomery@dentons.com

 

Elizabeth Etchells

Dentons Davis Brown

Hired as associate attorney

elizabeth.etchells@dentons.com