Courtney Hiveley

Kingland

Promoted to chief operating officer

courtney.hiveley@kingland.com

 

Caleb Walter

Iowa State Bank

Hired as investments and insurance officer

cbwalter@iowastatebanks.com

 

Brooke Eichelberger

Iowa State Bank

Hired as pre-close loan associate

baeichelberger@iowastatebanks.com

 

Denise Albaugh

Iowa State Bank

Hired as customer service representative

dmalbaugh@iowastatebanks.com

 

Summer Smith

Iowa State Bank

Hired as customer service representative

snsmith@iowastatebanks.com

 

Matt Roghair

Iowa State Bank

Hired as commercial loans and business development officer

mkroghair@iowastatebanks.com

 

Melissa Swan

Iowa State Bank

Hired as trust administrative assistant

mjswan@iowastatebanks.com

 

Logan Young

Iowa State Bank

Hired as commercial loan credit analyst

ljyoung@iowastatebanks.com

 

Zach Robinson

Iowa State Bank

Hired as commercial loan credit analyst

ztrobinson@iowastatebanks.com

 

Courtney Pecenka

Iowa State Bank

Hired as building and grounds maintenance

cwpecenka@iowastatebanks.com

 

Kassandra Marquez

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to financial services representative

kkmarquez@iowastatebanks.com

 

Lisa Rear

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to AVP associate investment officer

lkrear@iowastatebanks.com

 

Kathy Hooper

Iowa State Bank

Promoted to AVP investments and insurance

klhooper@iowastatebanks.com