Hannah Inman

Great Outdoors Foundation

Promoted to chief executive officer

hannah@greatoutdoorsfoundation.org


Azure Christensen

Greater Des Moines Botanical Garden

Hired as director of philanthropy

christensen.azure@gmail.com


Stephenie Simmons

Primary Health Care

Hired as Team RN

ssimmons@phcinc.net


Lorraine Castro-Moreno

Primary Health Care

Hired as customer care representative

lcastro.moreno@phcinc.net


Emily Zambrano-Andrews

Primary Health Care

Hired as certified nurse midwife

ezambrano.andrews@phcinc.net


Marissa Brown

Catch Des Moines

Promoted to vice president of technology and research

marissa@catchdesmoines.com


Vicki Comegys

Catch Des Moines

Promoted to vice president of community engagement

vicki@catchdesmoines.com


Trina Flack

Catch Des Moines

Promoted to vice president of sales

trina@catchdesmoines.com


Nancy Hiemstra

Catch Des Moines

Promoted to vice president of special projects

nancy@catchdesmoines.com


Brock Konrad

Catch Des Moines

Promoted to vice president of marketing

brock@catchdesmoines.com


Shannon Winters

Catch Des Moines

Promoted to vice president of finance and human resources

shannon@catchdesmoines.com


Laura McNichols

Catch Des Moines

Promoted to director of administration

laura@catchdesmoines.com


Mandy McWherter

Catch Des Moines

Hired as communications and public relations manager

mandy@catchdesmoines.com


Kelly Smith

Catch Des Moines

Hired as national sales manager 

kelly@catchdesmoines.com


Justin Zerfas

Catch Des Moines

Promoted to senior marketing manager

justin@catchdesmoines.com


Bailee Arnburg

Catch Des Moines

Hired as housing coordinator

bailee@catchdesmoines.com


Laura Smidt

Catch Des Moines

Hired as sports event coordinator

lauras@catchdesmoines.com


Cailin Coker

Catch Des Moines

Hired as web and social media manager

cailin@catchdesmoines.co


Jordan Crozier

Catch Des Moines

Hired as graphic designer

jordanc@catchdesmoines.com


Sheena Mahan

NCMIC Group Inc.

Promoted to vice president of human resources

smahan@ncmic.com


AJ Simpson

NCMIC Group Inc.

Transitioning to vice president of agency operations

asimpson@ncmic.com


Kevin Gilbert

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as merchant service representative

kgilbert@ncmic.com


Amanda Clarkin

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as administrative service specialist

aclarkin@ncmic.com


Nicole Loyd

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as data warehouse database administrator

nloyd@ncmic.com


Mike Pitcher

NCMIC Group Inc.

Promoted to senior investment accountant and reporting analyst

mpitcher@ncmic.com


Maia Wallace

NCMIC Group Inc.

Promoted to senior fixed income analyst

mwallace@ncmic.com


Melissa Kerr

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as merchant service representative

mkerr@ncmic.com


Laura Poore

NCMIC Group Inc.

Transitioning to digital strategy manager

lpoore@ncmic.com


Taz Clayburn-Stills

Anawim Housing

Hired as program manager

tclayburnstills@anawimhousing.org


Patty Sneddon-Kisting

Urbandale Food Pantry

Hired as executive director

ufpexecdirector@gmail.com


Abby Bogaards

On With Life

Promoted to public relations and brand manager

abby.bogaards@onwithlife.org


Joe Walters

On With Life

Hired as director of analytics

joe.walters@onwithlife.org


Sonni Ricklefs

On With Life

Hired as rehabilitation clinical liaison

sonni.ricklefs@onwithlife.org


Matt Tamagni

Baker Electric

Hired as chief financial officer

mtamagni@bakerelectric.com


Brandy Waters

The Iowa Clinic

Promoted to chief operations officer

bwaters@iowaclinic.com


Rick Tiwald

Deloitte

Appointed marketplace leader 

rtiwald@deloitte.com


Torii Millet

Davis Brown Law Firm

Hired as associate attorney

ToriiMillet@davisbrownlaw.com


Nicole Krueger

Davis Brown Law Firm

Hired as associate attorney

NicoleKrueger@davisbrownlaw.com


Hoang Tran

Invision Architecture

Hired as intern architect

hoangt@invisionarch.com


Pat Rundall

Kingland

Hired as senior project manager

pat.rundall@kingland.com


Julie L. Spieker

McKee, Voorhees & Sease PLC

Hired as intellectual property attorney

julie.spieker@ipmvs.com