Roxanne Galkin

Lutheran Services in Iowa 

Hired as director of team culture and engagement

roxanne.galkin@lsiowa.org


Meara Short

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as leasing agent

meara.short@hubbellrealty.com


Weston Glienke

Hubbell Apartment Living

Promoted to assistant apartment manager

weston.glienke@hubbellrealty.com


Jen Cross

Great Outdoors Foundation

Hired as vice president of donor relations

jen@greatoutdoorsfoundation.org


Kristie Kunstman-Stern

Iowa Legal Aid

Promoted to senior staff attorney

kkstern@iowalaw.org


Erin Planalp

Iowa Legal Aid

Promoted to managing attorney - Council Bluffs

eplanalp@iowalaw.org


Arianna Eddy

Iowa Legal Aid

Hired as staff attorney - Cedar Rapids

aeddy@iowalaw.org


Linda Grathwohl

Iowa Legal Aid

Hired as staff attorney - Legal Hotline for Older Iowans

lgrathwohl@iowalaw.org


Laura Humes

Iowa Legal Aid

Hired as staff attorney

lhumes@iowalaw.org


Chad Layland

Baker Electric

Promoted to president

clayland@bakerelectric.com


Cory Sloss

Baker Electric

Promoted to electrical division manager

csloss@bakerelectric.com


Jordan Rose

ChildServe

Hired as director of marketing and community relations

jordanr@childserve.org


Cady Hufford

TDT CPAs and Advisors

Hired as senior tax associate

cadyh@tdtpc.com


Cody Holck

TDT CPAs and Advisors

Hired as tax associate

codyh@tdtpc.com


Jill Yule

TDT CPAs and Advisors

Hired as advisory manager

jilly@tdtpc.com


Justin Schaubroeck

TDT CPAs and Advisors

Hired as assurance associate

justins@tdtpc.com


Michael Rimathe

TDT CPAs and Advisors

Hired as tax associate

michaelr@tdtpc.com