MacKenzie Dreeszen

Edward Jones

Hired as branch office administrator

mackenzie.dreeszen@edwardjones.com


Jenna Schuck

Primary Health Care

Hired as homeless support services case manager

jschuck@phcinc.net


Lilian Alvizures

Primary Health Care

Hired as clinic office specialist - Ames

lalizures@phcinc.net


Sarah Evans

Primary Health Care

Hired as residency clinic director

sevans@phcinc.net


Martha Miranda

Primary Health Care

Hired as clinic office specialist - BEC

mmiranda@phcinc.net


Estefany Gonzalez

Primary Health Care

Hired as customer care representative - East Side Clinic

egonzalez@phcinc.net


Mark Buttery

Tri-City Electric Co.

Hired as low voltage estimator

mbuttery@tricityelectric.com


Steven Bargar

EveryStep

Hired as organizational integrity director

sbargar@everystep.org


Paul Fienup

BerganKDV

Promoted to tax senior

paul.fienup@bergankdv.com


Keeton Hollingshead

BerganKDV

Promoted to tax senior

keeton.hollingshead@bergankdv.com


Kevin Johnson

BerganKDV

Promoted to senior remote care technician

kevin.johnson@bergankdv.com


Justin Oleson

BerganKDV

Promoted to tax supervisor

justin.oleson@bergankdv.com


Megan Renaud

BerganKDV

Promoted to staff accountant

megan.renaud@bergankdv.com


Drake Vant Hul

BerganKDV

Promoted to audit senior

drake.vanthul@bergankdv.com


Anna Yung

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Hired as staff accountant

ayung@mhcscpa.com


Jael Kulp

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Hired as staff accountant

jkulp@mhcscpa.com


Luke Dawson

McGowen Hurst Clark Smith

Hired as staff accountant

ldawson@mhcscpa.com


Julie Khamphanthong

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as property manager

julie.khamphanthong@hubbellrealty.com


Jessica Auch

Hubbell Apartment Living

Hired as assistant apartment manager

jessica.auch@hubbellrealty.com


Tom Stockdale

Hubbell Construction Services

Hired as senior project manager

tom.stockdale@hubbellrealty.com


Gary Brechler

Hubbell Homes

Hired as superintendent

gary.brechler@hubbellhomes.com


Aaron Bohn

Hubbell Homes

Hired as Hubbell Homes process excellence lead

aaron.bohn@hubbellhomes.com


Kari Leahy

Hubbell Realty Co.

Promoted to marketing coordinator

kari.leahy@hubbellrealty.com


Jeff Reams

Story Construction

Promoted to project manager

jreams@storycon.com


Melinda Packebush

Story Construction

Promoted to lead estimator

melinda.packebush@storycon.com