Members of water task force

Executive Committee

Larry James	Urban Land Institute Iowa
Steve Bruere	Peoples Co.
Jay Byers	Greater Des Moines Partnership
Dustin Miller	Iowa League of Cities
Jonathan Gano	City of Des Moines
Lori Beary	Iowa Finance Authority
Bob Riley	Riley Resource Group
Sean McMahon	Iowa Agriculture Water Alliance
Charlie Schafer	Agri Drain Corp.
David Muth	AgSolver Inc.
Terry Lutz	McClure Engineering Co.
Derick Anderson	McClure Engineering Co.
Tom Hadden	Walnut Creek Watershed Management Authority
Sue Huppert	Des Moines Water Works
Steve Nielsen	United Suppliers Inc.
Roger Wolf	Iowa Soybean Association
Seth Smith	Farmer

Advisory Committee

Jim Frederick	Conservation Districts of Iowa
Eric Tabor	Iowa attorney general's office
Jamie Cashman	Iowa State Association of Counties
John Torbert	Iowa Drainage District Association
Michael Naig	Iowa Department of Agriculture and Land Stewardship

Larry Weber	University of Iowa Flood Center
Marty Adkins	U.S. Department of Agriculture Natural Resources Conservation Service
Neil Hamilton	Drake University
Tim Whipple	Iowa Economic Development Authority
Michael Castellano	Iowa State University
Mark Land	Snyder & Associates Inc.
Kyle Ament	Iowa Department of Natural Resources
John Whitaker	U.S. Department of Agriculture Farm Service Agency
Kiley Miller	Iowa Lakes Corridor Development Corp.
Dave Coppess	Heartland Co-op
Staci Williams	American Rivers
Ralph Rosenberg	Iowa Environmental Council
Susan Heathcote	Iowa Environmental Council
Doug Gronau	Crawford County farmer
Justine Stevenson	Iowa Cattlemen's Association
Jan Glendening	The Nature Conservancy
Joe McGovern	Iowa Natural Heritage Foundation
Linda Kinman	Iowa Association of Water Agencies
Mindy Larsen Poldberg	Iowa Corn Growers Association
Lon Crosby	Farmer
Pat Boddy	RDG Planning & Design
Matt Fisher	Interested resident
Liz Garst	Whiterock Conservancy
Todd Peterson	Winfield Solutions LLC
Tom Buman	Agren Inc.
Tom Dorr	Thomas C. Dorr & Associates Inc.

Jerry Hatfield	U.S. Department of Agriculture Agricultural Research Service lab
Gary Biase	OFW Law
Fred Hubbell	Resident
Ben Bruns	The Weitz Co.
Adam Obrecht	AO Wealth Advisory
Wade Hauser III	Ahlers & Cooney
Tom Sands	State representative
Chuck Isenhart	State representative
Janet Petersen	State senator
Charles Schneider	State senator
Victoria Hurst	Congressman Steve King's office
Roger McEowen	Iowa State University Center for Agricultural Law & Taxation
Billi Hunt	DuPont Pioneer
Jim Kersten	Iowa Central Community College
Uriah Hansen	GuideOne Mutual Insurance Co.
Mark Gannon	Gannon Real Estate & Consulting
Evan Del Val	I + S Group
Robert Lewis	Quester
Randy Olson	Iowa Poultry Association
Mike Kane	Retired - State of Iowa CPA and landowner
Adam Hammes	Natural Capital co-chairman, Capital Crossroads
Michael Sadler	Physical Capital co-chairman, Capital Crossroads
Dave Caris	Physical Capital co-chairman, Capital Crossroads
Jason Smith	U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Joel Brinkmeyer	Agribusiness Association of Iowa
Rich Leopold	Polk County Conservation Board
Barbara Lang	Iowa Citizens for Community Improvement

Scott Hutchens	City of Des Moines
Donna Ramaeker	Iowa Agriculture Water Alliance
David Osterberg	Iowa Policy Project
Christine Hensley	City of Des Moines
Chris Hagenow	State representative
Gene Meyer	Greater Des Moines Partnership
Tyler Bettin	Iowa Pork Producers Association
Vanessa Fixmer-Oraiz	HBK Engineering
Hanna Bates	Prairie Rivers of Iowa Resource Conservation and Development Inc.
Dean Mattoon	Catfish Creek Watershed Management Authority
Brett Douglas	Genus Landscape Architects P.C.
Jess Mazour	Iowa Citizens for Community Improvement
Dean Lemke	Lemke Engineering & Environmental Services
John Glenn	Rathbun Regional Water Association
Matt Helmers	Iowa State University
John Wills	State legislator
Marti Anderson	State legislator
Randy Feenstra	State legislator
Tony Thompson	Iowa Farmers Union
Adam Schnieders	Iowa Department of Natural Resources