h digitalfootprint web 728x90

Three women honored at second annual LEAP Summit


Three Greater Des Moines women were honored at the second annual LEAP Summit, held Oct. 3 at the Science Center of Iowa. Honored at the event were Laura Kessel of RDG Planning and Design, who received the Pipeline Award; Sarah Noll Wilson of Sarah Noll Wilson Inc., who received the Community Achievement Award; and Beth Shelton of Girl Scouts of Greater Iowa, who received the Champion of Equality Award. The summit, which featured keynote speaker McKenna Haase and breakout sessions focusing on confidence and other topics, brought to a close the 2019 LEAP sessions.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

uofitippie web 030123 300x250