h digitalfootprint web 728x90

AIA Iowa elects 2020 leaders


The American Institute of Architects, Iowa Chapter (AIA Iowa), has elected new leaders to serve on the 2020 AIA Iowa board of directors. They include:
President – Tonia Householder, a managing architect at Invision Architecture.
First vice president – Dan Drendel, a principal at Slingshot Architecture.
Second vice president – Kerry Weig, a principal at Invision Architecture.
Secretary – Steve King, state historic preservation officer.
Treasurer – Nick Lindsley, with Neumann Monson Architects.
Past president – Danielle Hermann, an associate principal at OPN Architects Inc.
Directors – Naura Heiman Godar, Kevin Wagner, Pete Franks, Lisa Kalaher, Jacob Allen.
Associate director – Noah Diemer.
Allied director – Todd Mithelman.
Iowa State University representative – Deborah Hauptmann.
Iowa Study Affiliate representative – Brandon Maxey.

Note: This story was updated at 10:15 a.m. Jan. 8 to include correct information about the firm for which Dan Drendel works.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

pcthf web 040123 300x250