h digitalfootprint web 728x90
cfoaward jotform

Deloitte CFO of the Year Award

The chief financial officer is often an unrecognized individual who is key to the success of companies today. In that light, the Deloitte CFO of the Year award will serve to honor an individual for outstanding performance in his or her role as corporate financial steward.

Nominees will be judged on the following criteria:
Significant achievement and success within their profession and company.
Personal and professional reputation showing high ethical standards.

Know someone worthy of further recognition? Submit your nomination here.

Nominations are always open. The award will be presented at the Economic Forecast event held annually in January.

Questions? Contact Jason Swanson at jasonswanson@bpcdm.com.



2022 - Michael Skokan - Hy-Vee - Read
2021 - Karla Jones-Weber - Community Foundation of Greater Des Moines - Read
2020 - Tammi Guldenpfennig- Kemin Inc.
2019 - Joe Ceryanec - Meredith Corp.
2018 - Kirk Irwin - Greater Des Moines Partnership
2017 - Diane Bridgewater - LCS
2016 - David Brown - Wellmark
2015 - Jim Weber - Hubbell Realty Co.
2014 - Terry Lillis - Principal Financial Group Inc.
2013 - Doug Gulling - West Bank Corporation

americanequity web 020123 300x250