h digitalfootprint web 728x90

Alric Rothmayer named chair of ISU Department of Aerospace Engineering


Alric Rothmayer has been named the Vance and Arlene Coffman Endowed Department Chair of the Department of Aerospace Engineering at Iowa State University, effective March 1, the department announced this week. Rothmayer has been a faculty member in the department since 1985, and is a nationally recognized aerospace engineering researcher and educator. He was a part of the team that developed physical models and software modifications for a NASA ice accretion program (LEWICE), and is an associate fellow in the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics. 

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

mpo web 040123 300x250