EP Award Promo

Ankeny High School team is crowned high school mock trial champion


Ankeny High School’s mock trial team won the 2023 National High School Mock Trial Championship. Team members included Hayden DeWitt, Stephanie Gray, Sareena Casady, Nicki Casady, Mallory Jordan, Chloe Andersen, Noah Yeager, Grant Miner, Hannah Pross and Marissa Larson-Miner. Iowa secured its fifth national championship, solidifying its position as the most successful state in high school mock trial history, the Iowa State Bar Association said in its press release.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

jca brd 120122 300x250