h digitalfootprint web 728x90

Association of Fundraising Professionals names Philanthropy Day award winners


The Central Iowa Chapter of the Association of Fundraising Professionals has announced the 2019 Philanthropy Day award winners. The Philanthropy Day awards recognize individuals and organizations that have made significant contributions to the quality of life in Central Iowa. Susan Knapp of Van Meter was selected for the Outstanding Volunteer Fundraiser Award. The winner of the Outstanding Corporate Philanthropy Award is Nationwide and the Nationwide Foundation in Des Moines. The Spirit of Philanthropy Award winner is the W.T. & Edna M. Dahl Trust in Des Moines. Each of the honorees will be recognized at the 34th Annual Philanthropy Day Luncheon on Nov. 22 at the Des Moines Marriott Downtown. To attend the communitywide luncheon, contact Sara Wilson at 515-289-9611 or email her at sara.wilson@onwithlife.org.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

fg brd 030122 300x250