h digitalfootprint web 728x90

Iowa Architectural Foundation announces executive officers


Nathan Griffith, an associate principal at Neumann Monson Architects (Iowa City) has been elected to served as chair of the Iowa Architectural Foundation’s board of trustees. Griffith has a bachelor’s degree in architecture from Iowa State University. In 2022, he received the AIA’s Young Architect Award, a national honor. Other members of the 2023 executive committee are: 
·        Vice chair — Ryan Ellsworth of Estes Construction in Des Moines.
·        Secretary — Diane Rasmussen of Pigott, a Des Moines office furniture store.
·        Treasurer — John Schmacker of Des Moines.
The nonprofit Iowa Architectural Foundation, established in 1989, works to inspire an appreciation for architecture and design through its classes, walking and motor coach tours and virtual presentations.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

visionbank web 030123 300x250