AABP Award 728x90

Iowa Association for Justice elects leadership


The Iowa Association for Justice (IAJ) elected Alan Olson of the Olson Law Firm in Des Moines as the association’s 38th president during its annual convention on Nov. 4-5. Among other appointments of Greater Des Moines attorneys were Steven Lawyer of Des Moines and Sarah Maxwell Leckband of Van Meter, who were elected to IAJ’s board of governors to represent judicial subdistricts. Elected to at-large positions on the board from Des Moines were Kimberley Baer, James Biscoglia, Nate Boulton and Brian Galligan; and from West Des Moines, Thomas Palmer and Karin Zeigler.

shivehatterty web 070123 300x350