h digitalfootprint web 728x90

Iowa Bankers Association’s new leaders


The Iowa Bankers Association recently elected officers and directors to serve on its 2019-20 board of directors. They include: Brad Lane of Security Savings Bank in Gowrie, board chairman; Aaron Kness of Iowa State Bank & Trust in Fairfield, chairman-elect; Peg Scott of Union State Bank in Greenfield, past board chairman; Matt Lujano of Westside State Bank in Westside, treasurer; and John Sorensen, IBA president and CEO, continuing to serve as secretary of the board.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

americanequity web 040123 300x250