EP Award Promo

Lead DSM announces 2023 Distinguished Leadership Award recipients


Lead DSM will recognize three community leaders and one workplace with the presentation of the 2023 Distinguished Leadership Awards during the Toast on the Lawn event at 5:30 p.m. today at Water Works Park’s Lauridsen Amphitheater. Angie Arthur, executive director at Homeward, will receive the A. Arthur Davis Community Leadership Award; Kennedy Boyd, a former student at Van Meter High School and Central Academy, will get the Youth Impact Award; and Laura Miller, a learning and development analyst at Principal Financial Group, will receive the Alumni Volunteer Award. Bankers Trust will be presented with the Workplace Community Leadership Award. For more information, click here.

visionbank web 070123 300x250