AABP Award 728x90

Leadership Network announces new board of directors


The Des Moines Leadership Network has announced its new board of directors for the 2012-2013 year. 

Randy Knudtson, an Iowa Realty Inc. agent, steps down as president and will serve as immediate past president. 

Jeff Hannah, president of Touchstone Executive Development, will serve as president and Tyler Brady, a sales associate with CBRE/Hubbell Commercial, will serve as executive vice president of membership. For a complete list, click here.

oakridge web 090123 300x250