h digitalfootprint web 728x90

Make-A-Wish Iowa appoints new chair, board of director members


JoDee Stensland has been appointed Make-A-Wish Iowa’s board chairperson, the nonprofit group announced. Stensland, vice president senior lead at Wells Fargo Bank in Des Moines, has been a member of the executive committee on the board of directors since 2018. She first became involved with Make-A-Wish Iowa in 2011 as a volunteer. The group also has two new board members: Dr. Ben Reinking, a cardiologist and clinical professor of pediatrics in cardiology at the University of Iowa Stead Family Children’s Hospital in Iowa City, and Natalie Dlouhy, vice president and commercial loan officer at Lincoln Savings Bank in Waterloo. The addition of Reinking and Dlouhy increases the number of people on the nonprofit’s board to 17.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

americanequity web 040123 300x250