h digitalfootprint web 728x90

On the Move: The week of Aug. 26

/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/BR_web_311x311.jpeg

Brad Zingler

RSM US LLP

Hired as wealth management senior associate

brad.zingler@rsmus.llp


Susan Bowser

Lifespace Communities

Hired as regional director of sales and marketing

susan.bowser@lifespacecommunities.com


Rob Clark

Lifespace Communities

Hired as regional director of operations

rob.clark@lifespacecommunities.com


Jesse Scott

LenderClose

Hired as relationship manager

jscott@lenderclose.com


Connor Sorge

LenderClose

Hired as sales representative

csorge@lenderclose.com


Kevin Glass

LBS

Hired as senior project manager

keving@lbsbind.com


Derek Stocking

LBS

Hired as chief financial officer

dereks@lbsbind.com


Kristina Walker

Corporate Image

Hired as project manager

kristinaw@corp-image.com


Daphne Christensen

Prep Marketing Co. LLC

Founded company, became CEO and chief brand strategist

hello@prep.marketing


Brad Freeman

Olsson Inc.

Transferring to Des Moines as associate engineer – site/civil

bfreeman@olsson.com


James Gallagher

Olsson Inc.

Transferring to Des Moines as associate engineer – transportation

jgallagher@olsson.com


Abby Urbanek

Olsson Inc.

Transferring to Des Moines as associate technician – transportation

aurbanek@olsson.com


Sam Ayres

MercyOne Medical Group-Central Iowa

Hired as vice president of operations

sayres@mercydesmoines.org


Joseph H. Lubben

Belin McCormick PC

Hired as associate attorney

jhlubben@belinmccormick.com

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

jca brd 120122 300x250