h digitalfootprint web 728x90

On the Move: The week of Aug. 5

/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/BR_web_311x311.jpeg

Lawrence Jensen

Availa Bank

Promoted to market president – Sioux City

jlensen@availa.bank


Kevin Brooks

Availa Bank

Hired as regional president – Ankeny, Ames, Nevada

kbrooks@availa.bank


Scott Henry

Availa Bank

Hired as senior vice president – Ankeny, Ames

shenry@availa.bank


Pat Romig

Availa Bank

Hired as vice president loan officer – Ankeny

promig@availa.bank


Paige Sivinski

OPN Architects

Hired as architectural intern

psivinski@opnarchitects.com


Grant Bauermeister

OPN Architects

Hired as architectural intern

gbauermeister@opnarchitects.com


Kevin Scheibe

Ivy College of Business, Iowa State University

Promoted to chair of the Department of Information Systems and Business Analytics

kscheibe@iastate.edu


Scott Grawe

Ivy College of Business, Iowa State University

Promoted to chair of the Department of Supply Chain Management

sgrawe@iastate.edu


Brenna Finnerty

UnityPoint Health-Des Moines – John Stoddard Cancer Center

Promoted to senior director of development

brenna.finnerty@unitypoint.org

Blake Crow

Eide Bailly LLP

Transferred to Des Moines as tax partner

bcrow@eidebailly.com


Emma Brock

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to tax manager

ebrock@eidebailly.com


Emily Hansen

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to audit manager

eghansen@eidebailly.com


Alex Radig

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to tax manager

aradig@eidebailly.com


Wes Pieper

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to audit manager

wpieper@eidebailly.com


Bradley Smyser

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to audit senior associate

bsmyser@eidebailly.com


Jenn Thornton

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to audit senior associate

jthornton@eidebailly.com


Alec Mousel

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to audit senior associate

amousel@eidebailly.com


Eric Salmonson

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to audit senior associate

esalmonson@eidebailly.com


Andrew Sternard

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to tax senior associate

asternard@eidebailly.com


Torey Stallsmith

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to audit manager

tstallsmith@eidebailly.com


Ethan Pitt

Eide Bailly LLP

Promoted to tax senior associate

epitt@eidebailly.com


Tony Dickinson

NCMIC Finance Corp.

Promoted to senior vice president

tdickinson@ncmic.com


Amanda Swenson

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as state filings specialist

asweson@ncmic.com


David Stout

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as data warehouse database administrator

dstout@ncmic.com


Abigail Im

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as senior account executive

aim@ncmic.com


Georgia Benavidez

NCMIC Group Inc.

Hired as merchant service representative

gbenavidez@ncmic.com


James Curbow

RSM US LLP

Hired as consulting associate

james.curbow@rsmus.com


Creighton Cox

Turner Construction Co.: Iowa

Hired as manager of business development

cacox@tcco.com


Thomas Woody

Freeman Co.

Hired as business analyst – independent contractor

thomas.woody@freeman.com


David Raver

RDG Planning & Design

Hired as lighting designer | focus market leader

draver@rdgusa.com


Mark Kramme

Midwest Heritage

Hired as bank manager

mkramme@mhbank.com


Colleen Rogers Messenger

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Iowa

Hired as director of development

crmessenger@bbbsia.org


 
 

 

 

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

prairiemeadows brd 020123 300x250