EP Award Promo

On the Move: Week of June 9

/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/BR_web_311x311.jpeg
OTM Web Header
060923 Weekly Digital OTM7
060923 Weekly Digital OTM6
060923 Weekly Digital OTM5
060923 Weekly Digital OTM4
060923 Weekly Digital OTM3
060923 Weekly Digital OTM2
060923 Weekly Digital OTM

Zack Karmali
F&G
Hired as lead data engineer
zack.karmali@fglife.com

Lee Lindley
F&G
Hired as solutions architect
lee.lindley@fglife.com

Jake Smith
F&G
Hired as actuarial assistant
jake.smith@fglife.com

Jared Roush
F&G
Hired as actuarial assistant
jared.roush@fglife.com

Phil Nguyen
F&G
Hired as senior tax analyst
phil.nguyen@fglife.com

Paul Perry
F&G
Hired as senior systems administrator
paul.perry@fglife.com

Matt Ferring
F&G
Hired as data engineer
matt.ferring@fglife.com

Sai Man
F&G
Hired as actuary, asset liability modeling
sai.man@fglife.com

David Bruce
F&G
Hired as policyholder services analyst
david.bruce@fglife.com

Nicole Lashua
F&G
Hired as policyholder services analyst
nicole.lashua@fglife.com

Jared Beskow
F&G
Hired as manager, investment accounting
jared.beskow@fglife.com

Mitch Schnoes
F&G
Hired as investment accountant
mitch.schnoes@fglife.com

Micaela Dill
F&G
Hired as key accounts specialist I
micaela.dill@fglife.com

Nicole Lajiness
F&G
Hired as annuity new business specialist I
nicole.lajiness@fglife.com

Sean Newell
F&G
Hired as senior software engineer
sean.newell@fglife.com

Kimberly Eifrid
F&G
Hired as director, offshore financial reporting and analysis
kimberly.eifrid@fglife.com

Nate Schwartz
F&G
Hired as business systems analyst
nate.schwartz@fglife.com

Jacob Poole
F&G
Hired as annuity new business specialist I
jacob.poole@fglife.com

Elvis Sulejmanovic
F&G
Hired as key accounts specialist I
elvis.sulejmanovic@fglife.com

Lori Pool
F&G
Hired as senior claims customer contact representative
lori.pool@fglife.com

Caressa Trapp
F&G
Hired as senior workplace planner
caressa.trapp@fglife.com

Brett Hendrickson
Blessman International
Hired as director of church and pastoral relations
brett@blessmaninternational.org

Steve Tuttle
Blessman International
Hired as controller
steve@blessmaninternational.org

Robert Seaberg
Blessman International
Hired as director of U.S. operations
robert@blessmaninternational.org

oakridge web 090123 300x250