EP Award Promo

On the Move: Week of Sept. 1

/wp-content/uploads/2022/11/BR_web_311x311.jpeg
OTM Web Header
090123 Weekly Digital OTM7
090123 Weekly Digital OTM6
090123 Weekly Digital OTM5
090123 Weekly Digital OTM4
090123 Weekly Digital OTM3
090123 Weekly Digital OTM2
090123 Weekly Digital OTM

Bridget R. Penick
Fredrikson
Recognized in Best Lawyers 2024 “Lawyer of the Year” – employment law-management, immigration law, labor law-management, litigation-L
bpenick@fredlaw.com

Jen Fuchs
Lockton
Hired as account executive, property and casualty practice
jen.fuchs@lockton.com

Jennifer Miltenberger
OPN Architects
Hired as construction administrator
jmiltenberger@opnarchitects.com

Haojun Wang
OPN Architects
Hired as emerging professional
hwang@opnarchitects.com

Chad Moklestad
OPN Architects
Hired as emerging professional
cmoklestad@opnarchitects.com

Michelle Prieskorn
OPN Architects
Hired as office coordinator
mprieskorn@opnarchitects.com

Dakota Dehnke
OPN Architects
Hired as emerging professional
ddehnke@opnarchitects.com

Ashlee Boelter
OPN Architects
Hired as emerging professional
aboelter@opnarchitects.com

Delanie Hiemer
OPN Architects
Hired as interior designer
dhiemer@opnarchitects.com

Sarah Reichardt
ChildServe
Hired as director of development
sarahre@childserve.org

Ryan Glanzer
F&G
Hired as lead integration engineer
ryan.glanzer@fglife.com

Brittany Smith
F&G
Hired as data analyst
brittany.p.smith@fglife.com

Lira Schanke
F&G
Hired as executive administrative assistant
lira.schanke@fglife.com

Caleb Harper
F&G
Hired as manager, financial reporting
caleb.harper@fglife.com

Sam Cook
F&G
Hired as senior financial reporting accountant
sam.cook@fglife.com

Steve Hutchins
F&G
Hired as senior investment accountant
steve.hutchins@fglife.com

Elizabeth Snyder
F&G
Hired as new business customer contact representative I
elizabeth.snyder@fglife.com

Seth Foster
F&G
Hired as senior software engineer
seth.foster@fglife.com

Bryant McWilliams
F&G
Hired as senior actuarial technician
bryant.mcwilliams@fglife.com

Colin Gaynor
F&G
Hired as actuarial assistant
colin.gaynor@fglife.com

Swan Brazda
F&G
Hired as senior compliance analyst
swan.brazda@fglife.com

Ram Tadi
F&G
Hired as senior data engineer
ram.tadi@fglife.com

Suroor Karim
F&G
Hired as national accounts manager, key accounts
suroor.karim@fglife.com

Jon Emehiser
Paragon IT Professionals
Hired as recruiting specialist
jemehiser@paragonitpros.com

Mitch Thurston
Indigo Living
Hired as senior leasing consultant
mitch.thurston@hubbellrealty.com

Tesse Jenks
Indigo Living
Hired as property manager
tesse.jenks@hubbellrealty.com

Milan Djukic
Indigo Living
Hired as senior maintenance associate
milan.djukic@hubbellrealty.com

Dylan Ferguson
Indigo Living
Promoted to senior leasing consultant
dylan.ferguson@hubbellrealty.com

Anne Fulton
Hubbell Construction Services
Hired as project coordinator
anne.fulton@hubbellrealty.com

Collin Allen
Indigo Living
Hired as assistant property manager
collin.allen@hubbellrealty.com

Lynn Pritchard
Indigo Living
Hired as property manager
lynn.pritchard@hubbellrealty.com

Maria Ponce
Indigo Living
Hired as leasing consultant
maria.ponce@hubbellrealty.com

Parker Dondlinger
Indigo Living
Hired as leasing consultant
parker.dondlinger@hubbellrealty.com

Jordan Krueger
Indigo Living
Hired as senior maintenance associate
jordan.krueger@hubbellrealty.com

Ana Lanthrop
Hubbell Homes
Promoted to warranty manager
ana.lanthrop@hubbellhomes.com

Jeff Martens
Indigo Living
Promoted to senior compliance manager
jeff.martens@hubbellrealty.com

Keith Neal
Indigo Living
Hired as service technician I
keith.neal@hubbellrealty.com

Richard Smithart
Indigo Living
Hired as maintenance associate
richard.smithart@hubbellrealty.com

Jon Schmidt
Hubbell Homes
Hired as senior residential cost estimator
jon.schmidt@hubbellhomes.com

Rene Martinez
Hubbell Realty Company
Promoted to financial analyst
rene.martinez@hubbellrealty.com

Angela Johnson
Indigo Living
Promoted to senior assistant property manager
angela.johnson@hubbellrealty.com

Meredith Burkhall
Indigo Living
Promoted to senior leasing consultant
meredith.burkhall@hubbellrealty.com

Barry Dalton
Indigo Living
Promoted to senior maintenance associate
barry.dalton@hubbellrealty.com

Ryan Larsen
Hubbell Realty Co.
Promoted to senior accountant
ryan.larsen@hubbellrealty.com

Philip S. Bubb
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers in America 2024 – litigation – construction, litigation-real estate
pbubb@fredlaw.com

Bret A. Dublinske
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers in America 2024 – communications law, energy law, energy regulatory law
bdublinske@fredlaw.com

R. Scott Johnson
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers in America 2024 – litigation-patent, trademark law
rsjohnson@fredlaw.com

Jodie Clark McDougal
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers in America 2024 – construction law
jmcdougal@fredlaw.com

Emily S. Pontius
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers in America 2024 – employment law-management, litigation-labor and employment
epontius@fredlaw.com

Thomas L. Slaughter
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers in America 2024 – mergers and acquisitions law
tslaughter@fredlaw.com

J. Marc Ward
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers in America 2024 – banking and finance law, business organizations and more.
mward@fredlaw.com

Cara S. Donels
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers Ones to Watch 2024 – intellectual property law, litigation-intellectual property, litigation-patent
cdonels@fredlaw.com

Austin L. Goodnight
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers Ones to Watch 2024 – corporate governance and compliance law, mergers and acquisitions law
agoodnight@fredlaw.com

Grace E. Manzione
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers Ones to Watch 2024 – business organizations, privacy and data security law
gmanzione@fredlaw.com

Thomas M. Patton
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers Ones to Watch 2024 – litigation-intellectual property
tpatton@fredlaw.com

Zachary S. Pratt
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers Ones to Watch 2024 – intellectual property law
zpratt@fredlaw.com

Kristy Dahl Rogers
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers Ones to Watch 2024 – energy law
krogers@fredlaw.com

Kendra D. Simmons
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers Ones to Watch 2024 – litigation – labor and employment
ksimmons@fredlaw.com

Brandon R. Underwood
Fredrikson
Recognized in the Best Lawyers Ones to Watch 2024 – construction law, labor and employment law-management
bunderwood@fredlaw.com

hy vee web 090123 300x250