AABP Award 728x90

Three Nyemaster attorneys recognized as Lawyer of the Year


Best Lawyers, a peer-review publication in the legal profession, named three Nyemaster Goode P.C. attorneys “Lawyer of the Year” in their respective fields of practice. Only a single lawyer in each specialty area, in each community, is being honored as a “Lawyer of the Year.”

Edgar Hansell was named Des Moines Corporate Lawyer of the Year; Richard Sapp was named Des Moines Personal Injury Litigation – Defendants Lawyer of the Year; and Willard Boyd III was named Des Moines Non-Profit/Charities Law Lawyer of the Year.

bankerstrust web 050123 300x250