h digitalfootprint web 728x90

University of Iowa announces presidential search committee


The University of Iowa presidential search committee will hold its first meeting in December after the state Board of Regents announced committee members this week, the University of Iowa announced on Tuesday. The committee will be co-chaired by Sandy Daack-Hirsch, associate professor and interim executive associate dean of the College of Nursing, and John Keller, associate provost and dean of the Graduate College. The committee includes 19 other college faculty, student leaders, alumni and community leaders. All committee meetings will be livestreamed, according to the University of Iowa

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

brownwinick brd 030123 300x250