h digitalfootprint web 728x90

Winners announced at 2019 NIACC Pappajohn Center Entrepreneur Gala


The 2019 Pappajohn Entrepreneur Gala honored four businesses in north Iowa with awards, hosted by the NIACC John Pappajohn Entrepreneurial Center. Awards given on Oct. 29 were the Legacy Award (posthumous) to John K. and Luise V. Hanson; Young Entrepreneur of the Year to Scott Soifer of McSoifer’s Inc.; Entrepreneur of the Year to Derek Balsley of the Art of Education University; the Innovation Award to EZ Manufacturing; and Business of the Year to Kingland. The full list of finalists is available online

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

uofitippie web 030123 300x250