h digitalfootprint web 728x90

YWRC announces 2022 Louise Rosenfield Noun awardees


The Young Women’s Resource Center has announced that the recipients of the Louise Rosenfield Noun Impact Award and the Louise Rosenfield Noun Visionary Award are Sydney Moore and Renee Hardman, respectively. The Impact Award honors a Greater Des Moines community member for contributions made toward the empowerment of girls and young women through direct service, programming or mentorship. The Visionary Award honors advocates, activists, innovators and philanthropists whose contributions and body of work have made contributions toward the empowerment of girls and young women. Previous winners of these awards include Connie Wimer, Roxanne Conlin, Susan Knapp, Connie Boesen, Deidre DeJear, Katie Patterson, Barbara Adams and Rekha Basu. Moore and Hardman will be honored at the Young Women’s Resource Center’s annual gala on April 9 at the Ron Pearson Center in West Des Moines.

Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

raymondjames brd 020623 300x250